Every year it falls upon us to select the recipient of our efforts for the following year. We have very strict procedures to ensure fairness in the selection process.
It is so important to do this as it is YOUR MONEY, not that of the committee, so it is up to you who we select.
We hold a meeting at the Whitwell Community Centre where all nominations can be heard and “members” can make their selection.
To understand how it all works please view the nomination procedures on the link below. It tells you all you need to know to get involved.

Recipient Nomination Rules